Wednesday, May 30, 2007

The Fourteenth Court of Appeals in Houston, Texas

The Fourteenth Court of Appeals


Court of Appeals for the Fourteenth District (Tex.App.- Houston [14th Dist.] 2007)

Nine-member intermediate appellate court sitting in Houston, which hears both civil and criminal appeals from the trial courts in its appellate district, which includes Harris County and surrounding counties.


Chief Justice Adele Hedges
Justice John Anderson
Justice Richard Edelman
Justice Wanda Fowler
Justice Eva M. Guzman
Justice Harvey Hudson
Justice Charles W. Seymore
Justice Kem Thompson Frost
Justice Leslie Brook Yates

No comments: